CCSE test

The CCSE test (Constitutional and Sociocultural Knowledge of Spain) is mandatory for all people interested in aquiring Spanish nationality. There are 10 tests each year.

DELE A2 exam

All people who wish to obtain Spanish nationality coming from countries where Spanish is not an officially recognized language must also pass the DELE exam at at least an A2 level.

The DELE A2 exam consists of four tests:Grupo de amigos

1. Reading comprehension (60 minutes)
2. Written expression and interaction (50 minutes)
3. Listening comprehension (35 minutes)
4. Oral expression and interaction (15 minutes)
The final grade is PASS or FAIL.


  • In the case of both CCSE or DELE, you must register online through the official website of the Cervantes Institute:

  • Candidates should choose the date and “FEDELE BENALMADENA – Maravillas Programas Internacionales” as examination center, as well as make the corresponding payment by credit card.
  • Registration can only be done by internet.
  • Maravillas Programas Internacionales does not handle CCSE or DELE registrations nor is involved in the registration process in any way.

Maravillas Programas Internacionales is an official examination center and candidates should recur to our facilities at the time and date that correspond to their official exam summons. Exam results and all information concerning certificates and procedures will be handled by the Cervantes Institute directly, through their website.

At Maravillas Programas Internacionales we offer preparation courses for the DELE A2 exam especially designed to familiarize candidates with the structure of the exam as well as offer them exam-style exercises in order to identify and correct possible mistakes.

What are you searching for?


Información sobre CCSE

Quiero información sobre el CCSE

DELE A2CURSO DELE A2 para nacionalidad

Quiero información sobre el CURSO DE PREPARACIÓN PARA EL EXAMEN DELE A2 en Maravillas Programas Internacionales


CURSO DELE A1, B1, B2 o C1

Quiero hacer el CURSO DE PREPARACIÓN PARA EL EXAMEN DELE A1, B1, B2 o C1 por otros motivos.